TEE TIMES                 262-780-5200

TEE TIMES                 262-780-5200

2019 Events Calendar

 

DATE

EVENT

Friday-Sunday, March 15-17 Milwaukee Golf Show
Thursday's, April 11-May 16 Beginner's League - Spring
Friday, May 17 NIGHT GOLF with 102.9 The Hog
Sunday, May 19 Wedge Clinic with Cleveland Golf
Monday-Friday, June 3-7 Junior Golf Camp - Session #1
Tuesday, June 4 Women's Golf Day!
Sunday, June 23 Putting Clinic with Cleveland Golf
Monday-Friday, July 8-12 Junior Golf Camp - Session #2
Sunday, July 14 Wedge Clinic with Cleveland Golf
Friday, July 26 NIGHT GOLF!
Monday-Friday, August 5-9 Junior Golf Camp - Session #3
Sunday, August 11 Putting Clinic with Cleveland Golf
Friday, September 6 NIGHT GOLF!
Sunday, September 15 Wedge Clinic with Cleveland Golf

 

Click on the Event Name for more information!